The Lodge of Hope and Charity No. 377

Events

This is the events page

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 14th January 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Installation

Tue, 5th February 2019 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Installation of the new Worshipful Master

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th February 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 5th March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th March 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd April 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 8th April 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 7th May 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 13th May 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Instruction Class

Mon, 10th June 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Instruction Class

Mon, 8th July 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Instruction Class

Mon, 9th September 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st October 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 14th October 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 5th November 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th November 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 3rd December 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Subscribe to this Calendar